CONTINUING EDUCATION - CERTIFICATE PROGRAM

IMPORTANT REFERENCES: Program Coordinators, Directors and other Advisement

If you have a specific question about a course or program that the staff cannot answer, you may contact our program coordinators or you may make an appointment in advance of registration.

ALCOHOLISM AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE COUNSELOR (CASAC)

Rory Gilbert
rory.gilbert1@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8864

ALLIED HEALTH: Dietary Aide, Psychiatric Aide, C.N.A., Nurse Tech, EKG & PLB Tech

Alder Davis
alderdavisrnmsn@gmail.com
 

ALLIED HEALTH: Clinical Medical Assistant

Sheldon Stalling
sheldon.stallings@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8320

ALLIED HEALTH: Pharmacy Technician

Thomas Frisco
thomas.frisco@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-6945

ALLIED HEALTH: Dental Assistant

Angel Morales
angeljmor@msn.com
646-286-8080

BUSINESS AND FINANCE

Lynn Karam
lynn.karam@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-5182

CHILD CARE PROGRAM (CDA PREP)

Harriet Mendl
harriet.mendl@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8512

COMPUTER INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Niyati Mehta
niyati.mehta@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8667

CISCO & CCNA

Youssry Youssef
youssry.youssef@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8736

ENGLISH AS A SECOND LANGUAGE

Cari Pagani, Coordinator
cari.pagani@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-6914

FAMILY DEVELOPMENT TRAINING AND CREDENTIALING

Phyllis Rafti
phyliss.rafti@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8155

LEHMAN ACADEMY: CHILDREN & TEENS
 

Marleen Bustelo
lehman.academyi@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8865

HIGH SCHOOL EXAM PREP / College and Career Readiness - TASC

Gabriella Griggs
rory.gilbert1@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8864

ALCOHOLISM AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE COUNSELOR (CASAC)

Rory Gilbert
gabriela.griggs@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8923

MEDICAL / SURGICAL CODING AND BILLING

Miriam Cooney
miriam.cooney@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-7322

ADULT DEGREE PROGRAM

Pamela Hinden, Director
adult.degree@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8666

TEACHER CERTIFICATION WORKSHOPS & CLASSES, ONLINE CLASSES, DISABILITY & FINANCIAL AID

Maryann Drago-Dowling
maryann.drago-dowling@lehman.cuny.edu
718-960-8077

Lehman College Continuing Education
Carman Hall 128
250 Bedford Park Boulevard West
Bronx, New York 10468
www.lehman.edu/ce
718.960.8512
718.960.8727 (fax)
ce@lehman.cuny.edu